Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
18 September 2021 - 25 October 2021
01 January 2020
10 March 2020
07 May 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

25 June 2020
26 June 2020
02 July 2020
09 July 2020
12 July 2020
16 July 2020
28 July 2020
30 July 2020
12 August 2020
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

  • Wednesday 12 August 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

19 August 2020
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020 19:30 - 20:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

26 August 2020
10 September 2020
  • Thursday 10 September 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

12 September 2020
  • Saturday 12 September 2020 20:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

14 September 2020
  • Monday 14 September 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

16 September 2020
  • Wednesday 16 September 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

17 September 2020
  • Thursday 17 September 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

  • Thursday 17 September 2020 19:30 - 22:30
    SGM September   ::  DEFAULT

22 September 2020
  • Tuesday 22 September 2020 19:30 - 23:30
      GSC Meeting  ::  GSC Governance

28 September 2020
29 September 2020
  • Tuesday 29 September 2020 19:30 - 20:30
    GSC Meeting  ::  DEFAULT

06 October 2020
  • Tuesday 06 October 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      GSC Meeting  ::  Fincom

05 November 2020
22 November 2020
  • Sunday 22 November 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

25 November 2020
  • Wednesday 25 November 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

29 November 2020
  • Sunday 29 November 2020 14:00
      AGM  ::  Organising Committee

18 February 2021
18 March 2021
  • Thursday 18 March 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

25 April 2021
04 May 2021
18 May 2021
02 June 2021
08 June 2021
17 June 2021
01 July 2021
  • Thursday 01 July 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

07 July 2021
  • Wednesday 07 July 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

22 July 2021
  • Thursday 22 July 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

03 August 2021
08 August 2021
  • Sunday 08 August 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

09 August 2021
  • Monday 09 August 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

  • Monday 09 August 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      - SGM Meeting - by - Members Secretary

12 August 2021
  • Thursday 12 August 2021 20:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

16 August 2021
  • Monday 16 August 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      - SGM Meeting - by - Members Secretary

19 August 2021
  • Thursday 19 August 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

30 August 2021
  • Monday 30 August 2021 19:00 - 22:30
      - Sustainability - by - Sustainability

31 August 2021
  • Tuesday 31 August 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee