Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
28 January 2022 - 30 January 2022
30 November 2021
24 November 2021
22 November 2021
28 September 2021
  • Tuesday 28 September 2021 19:30 - 23:30
      GSC Meeting  ::  GSC Governance

23 September 2021
  • Thursday 23 September 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

  • Thursday 23 September 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

14 September 2021
07 September 2021
02 September 2021
  • Thursday 02 September 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

31 August 2021
  • Tuesday 31 August 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

30 August 2021
  • Monday 30 August 2021 19:00 - 22:30
      - Sustainability - by - Sustainability

19 August 2021
  • Thursday 19 August 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

16 August 2021
  • Monday 16 August 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      - SGM Meeting - by - Members Secretary

12 August 2021
  • Thursday 12 August 2021 20:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

09 August 2021
  • Monday 09 August 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

  • Monday 09 August 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      - SGM Meeting - by - Members Secretary

08 August 2021
  • Sunday 08 August 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

03 August 2021
22 July 2021
  • Thursday 22 July 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

07 July 2021
  • Wednesday 07 July 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

01 July 2021
  • Thursday 01 July 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

17 June 2021
08 June 2021
02 June 2021
18 May 2021
04 May 2021
25 April 2021
18 March 2021
  • Thursday 18 March 2021 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

18 February 2021
29 November 2020
  • Sunday 29 November 2020 14:00
      AGM  ::  Organising Committee

25 November 2020
  • Wednesday 25 November 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

22 November 2020
  • Sunday 22 November 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

05 November 2020
06 October 2020
  • Tuesday 06 October 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      GSC Meeting  ::  Fincom

29 September 2020
  • Tuesday 29 September 2020 19:30 - 20:30
    GSC Meeting  ::  DEFAULT

28 September 2020
22 September 2020
  • Tuesday 22 September 2020 19:30 - 23:30
      GSC Meeting  ::  GSC Governance

17 September 2020
  • Thursday 17 September 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

  • Thursday 17 September 2020 19:30 - 22:30
    SGM September   ::  DEFAULT

16 September 2020
  • Wednesday 16 September 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

14 September 2020
  • Monday 14 September 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

12 September 2020
  • Saturday 12 September 2020 20:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

10 September 2020
  • Thursday 10 September 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      OC Meeting  ::  Organising Committee

26 August 2020
19 August 2020
  • Wednesday 19 August 2020 19:30 - 20:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

12 August 2020
  • Wednesday 12 August 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

  • Wednesday 12 August 2020 19:30 - 22:30
      Board Meeting  ::  The Board

30 July 2020
28 July 2020
16 July 2020