The board consists of seven elected members

Current Down To Earth Board Members

* Shardae Reed
* Kathleen Ernst
* Lance Nash
* Malcolm Matthews
* Sue Helson
* Robin Macpherson
* Brian Denham



Contacting the board

secretary@ or board@ if you would like the matter discussed at a board meeting

directors@ circulates your message to directors, however this does not mean it will be treated as a board matter.

Agenda Items for the board can be submitted here - Agenda Items


BRD Events